Staff Directory


New Beginnings C.A.S.A. Outpatient Counselors

Warren
Office
Hamburg
Office
McGehee
Office
Pine Bluff
Office
Monticello Office
Adrienne
Richardson
Rocita
Miller
LaDonnya
Haygood-Smith
Gary
McDougal
Betty
Warner
Office HoursOffice HoursOffice HoursOffice HoursOffice Hours
Mon.    8AM - 4PM
Tues.   8AM - 4PM
Wed.    
Thur.    8AM - 4PM
Fri.
Mon.    8AM - 4PM
Tues.    8AM - 4PM
Wed.    8AM - 4PM
Thur.    8AM - 4PM
Fri.       8AM - 4PM
Mon.    8AM - 2PM
Tues.    8AM - 2PM
Wed.    8AM - 2PM
Thur.    8AM - 2PM
Fri.       8AM - 2PM

Mon.    10AM - 5:30PM
Tues.   10AM - 5:30PM
Wed.    10AM - 5:30PM
Thur.    10AM - 5:30PM
Fri.       10AM - 5:30PM
Mon.     9AM - 5PM
Tues.     
Wed.     9AM - 5PM
Thur.     9AM - 5PM
Fri.        9AM - 5PM

New Beginnings C.A.S.A. Staff Directory
Business Office - newbeginningscasa@nbcasa.org
Showing 16 items
NameTitleEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail Address
Mike Knickerbocker, LADAC Executive Director mike.knickerbocker@nbcasa.org 
Kimberly Hampton Clinical Director kimberly.hampton@nbcasa.org 
Donna Stewart Administrative Director donna.stewart@nbcasa.org 
Amanda Marlar Administrative Assistant amanda.marlar@nbcasa.org 
Kayla Higgins Receptionist kayla.higgins@nbcasa.org 
Adrienne Richardson Outpatient Counselor - Warren Office adrienne.richardson@nbcasa.org 
Betty Warner Outpatient Counselor - Monticello Office betty.warner@nbcasa.org 
Laurie Laster Outpatient Counselor - Warren Office laurie.laster@nbcasa.org 
Destiney Higgins Intake Officer destiney.higgins@nbcasa.org 
Rocita Miller Outpatient Counselor - Hamburg Office rocita.miller@nbcasa.org 
Ladonnya Hagood-Smith Outpatient Counselor - McGehee Office ladonnya.hagood-smith@nbcasa.org 
Paula Webb . LPC Clinician - Warren Office paula.webb@nbcasa.org 
Mary Faith Owens Counselor In Training (CIT) maryfaith.owens@nbcasa.org 
Leigha Frye Counselor In Training (CIT) leigha.frye@nbcasa.org 
Mel Granger. LADAC Outpatient Counselor - Warren Office mel.granger@nbcasa.org 
Meredith Hudson, LPC Clinician - Hamburg Office meredith.hudson@nbcasa.org 
Showing 16 items