Staff Directory


New Beginnings C.A.S.A. Outpatient Counselors

Warren
Office
Hamburg
Office
McGehee
Office
Pine Bluff
Office
Monticello Office
Betty WarnerRocita MillerAnthony RichardsonScott Mabry Louann Lehman
Office HoursOffice HoursOffice HoursOffice HoursOffice Hours
Mon.    8AM - 4PM
Tues.   8AM - 4PM
Wed.    
Thur.    8AM - 4PM
Fri.
Mon.    8AM - 4PM
Tues.    8AM - 4PM
Wed.    8AM - 4PM
Thur.    8AM - 4PM
Fri.       8AM - 4PM
Mon.    8AM - 2PM
Tues.    8AM - 2PM
Wed.    8AM - 2PM
Thur.    8AM - 2PM
Fri.       8AM - 2PM

Mon.    10AM - 5:30PM
Tues.   10AM - 5:30PM
Wed.    10AM - 5:30PM
Thur.    10AM - 5:30PM
Fri.       10AM - 5:30PM
Mon.     9AM - 5PM
Tues.    
Wed.     9AM - 5PM
Thur.    
Fri.        

New Beginnings C.A.S.A. Staff Directory
Showing 14 items
NameTitleEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail Address
Mike Knickerbocker Executive Director mike.knickerbocker@nbcasa.org 
Kimberly Hampton Clinical Director kimberly.hampton@nbcasa.org 
Donna Stewart Administrative Director donna.stewart@nbcasa.org 
Amanda Marlar Administrative Assistant amanda.marlar@nbcasa.org 
Anthony Richardson Outpaient Director anthony.richardson@nbcasa.org 
Kayla Higgins Receptionist kayla.higgins@nbcasa.org 
Adrienne Richardson Intake Coordinator adrienne.richardson@nbcasa.org 
Betty Warner Outpatient Counselor betty.warner@nbcasa.org 
Shuntoria Walls SWS Counselor shuntoria.walls@nbcasa.org 
Kandy Yarbrough SWS Coordinator kandy.yarbrough@nbcasa.org 
Destiney Higgins Intake Officer destiney.higgins@nbcasa.org 
Rocita Miller Outpatient Counselor rocita.miller@nbcasa.org 
Mel Granger Outpatient Counselor mel.granger@nbcasa.org 
Louann Lehman Outpatient Counselor louann.lehman@nbcasa.org 
Showing 14 items